junkieskrot.blogg.se

Soul eater dubbed episode 46
Soul eater dubbed episode 46










  1. Soul eater dubbed episode 46 full#
  2. Soul eater dubbed episode 46 download#

Update:- I've finished downloading a good bd release of slime ( ) now i am currently encoding even tho I am very new to encoding but hey I finished encoding the first episode and it CAME OUT GREAT :) to my eyes at least it looks pretty goodįormat/Info : High Efficiency Video Codingįormat profile : Main ID : V_MPEGH/ISO/HEVC Ill find a good raw bd release retime lostyears subs and mux it If you want a nice player that plays any video smoothly go with mpvįor my next release, I might work on That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

soul eater dubbed episode 46

If you want a glitchy player then go with vlc

Soul eater dubbed episode 46 full#

Subtitle:- coalgirls Full subs (.ass) default Took coalgirls release extracted it retimed it and added into bonkai77 release using mkvtoolnix (i am pretty sure mkvtoolnix doesn't encode videos)Īudio:- Jap aac 2.0 (I mean come on you can read right?) default

Soul eater dubbed episode 46 download#

If there are any issues just reply in the commentsĪll I did is download bonkai77 and coalgirls release Subtitle source:-coalgirls ( retimed and muxed ) Video source:- bonkai77 ( ) (i did NOT reencode)












Soul eater dubbed episode 46